Bernhardina

It's not so hard to say

Kategori: Text - Novell/Lyrik





Sitting here alone, waiting for someone to call

Though I don't want the symphaty, neither do I wanna talk to the wall

I'm in no hurry, I can take it slow

I just wish that someday I could loose control

with someone


Somehow I don't seem to know myself at all

I am never satisfied 'cause no one cares at all

but why should they?

I want to know
why I should pretend

that I'm not alone


will no one hear my call?

will no one look at me at all?


Don't forget that I'm the one to blaim

I'm choosing to be all alone, It's not so hard to say

I was never in your arms. I know

you can give away your heart, but I wont


Sitting here alone, wondering where you are

the key in your hand is enough to unlock my heart

but by now theres is nothing left to save

'couse no one cares, and why should they?

KOMMENTARER:

Kommentera inlägget här: